I am joining steemit for resteem partnership

in #steemit7 years ago

I am joining steemit for resteem partner ship today. This is the idea of @clixmoney.
Most of the time we are losing SBD by using bidding bots. It is very rare case to gain SBD from bots. We will give 3 times bid value that you send. Currently you need to send 0.1 SBD and will get 0.3(STU) worth upvote. My friend also join this program. Previously it is 0.05 and 0.15 game. We double by adding 1164 SP in total.

Here is the post he wrote:
[40%](https://steemit.com/steemit/@clixmoney/steemit-for-resteem-partnership-anyone-can-become-our-partner)

You can see detail in his post.
I liked his initiative work and decided to join his program. I will upvote with 0.06 upvote value and my friend will upvote with 0.09 upvote value.

Take a look at our upvote with current price 1.8 $ per steem.
It is higher than that in bitshare.org.

suyutu.PNG

You can check it here: https://steemd.com/@suyutu

It is 0.06 at 97% but I will upvote when I nearly reach 99% so you will get more.

Previously I want to do it myself like this. I want to give others 3 times upvote. But he is already starting this so I joined his program.

I hope a lots of people to come and join our team. There is other options to help him. You can delegate SP to him and get weekly payout.

Here is discord channel that you can join : https://discord.gg/pRjb2xw

steemit for resteem

I am lazy to write a post. I am also disappointing whenever I got lower upvote in value.

United we stand, divided we fall.

This is win-win situation so I like to make a big community for resteem and upvote.
We can gurantee that you will never lose but we need to make it bigger.

Sort:  

everything is just automated

Nice post as well as great plan to achieve desire results @suyutu hopefully you will achieve your aim. Good post...

I hope our program to work.

You got a 16.96% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

You got a 4.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.86% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 18.59% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ptcmyanmar!

Thanks a lot for joining our team, we will grow and improve steemit together, our movement has to be very big. ☺

Congratulations @suyutu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65