↕ Steemit for Resteem Partnership ↕ ! Anyone can become our partner !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit for more than 10 months, I have 3900 followers, my facebook group Steemit for Resteem ↕ has more than 19,400 members. My reputation is 58 and I am a minnow on steemit. I have been posting daily on steemit for a few months, sometimes even twice a day. When the post is ready, I share it in all the social networks I know ( facebook, twitter, linkedin, google plus, reddit ). I also share the posts in steem.chat and Discord Servers. My voting power is more than 700 and my upvote is $0.1.

In the group I have a partner @theocu and his upvote is $0.05, so we both upvote people with $0.15 when they pay $0.05. Our group is free for new people who's never claimed yet on steemit, but not free for others. We are not just upvoting people, but we care about the quality of the posts and we don't accept any spam or plagiarism. Even the comments in our group are turned off, so when you post in the group, no one will disturb you by commenting your post, people just resteem each other, and I personnally make sure they are doing so. I talk to anyone posting in my group, sometimes all the day, explaining to people how to resteem or post or anything related to steemit. I am really like an online support for the website.

Any hard work has to be rewarded, I am rewarded by a bit of steem and steem dollar I earn from doing my work. I reward my partner by sharing with him 30% from the earning of the group, because he is doing really a good work by upvoting people with me. You can check all the payment that he received here : Payments from @Clixmoney. Be sure you will also get paid if you join my team.

Here is all the partnership program we will have from now :

1- The best option is to receive 40% from the earning of the group. In this case you have to upvote every single post I write to help me have more steem power to keep tripling the upvotes for people. In the future we will have better upvotes and the price of posting in our group will be 0.1 instead of 0.05, but for that we need an upvote of $0.3.

If you want to choose that option, you have to upvote every single paid post and resteem the posts that pay 0.5 to get my resteem to 3900 followers and @theocu with almost 800 followers. We have also people paying 0.75 to get those resteems if they post without our banner. We need them to be resteemed by more people !

You will also have to resteem posts like this one about the announcement of our group. I personnaly will check if you did or not, but we still accept only people with more than 100 steem power. In case you don't want to upvote people by yourself, you can just delegate your power to me and I will do the work for you and you will only need to do resteems.

2- The second option is to get 35% from the earning of the group. In this case you will need to do everything like in the first option, but without upvoting my posts. But you still need to have more than 100 steem power. If you upvote paid members by yourself, you will earn 35%, if you delegate, you will earn 30%. ( + resteems )

3- The third option is to get 25% from the earning of the group and you will need more than 50 steem power for that. If you upvote by yourself, you earn 25%, if you delegate the power, you earn 20%. ( + resteems )

4- The fourth option that I see is 10% from the earning of the group. In this case you need to have 20 - 50 steem power. You will also need to upvote all paid members and resteem those who need that. Or delegate that power and receive only 5%.

5- Those who have less than 20 steem power can post for free in the group if they resteem other people from the group. But they need to add one of our banners in their posts. They also need to upvote paid members and do resteems.

So, as you see, every one can earn from our big group !

You are welcome to join my team, let's help ourselves and others at the same time !

If you are wondering about where the rest of money goes, I will tell you. I didn't get more than 700 steem power from the sky, I invested my own money in it and I bought 300 steem when it cost about $3 per steem. So almost $1000 was invested into it, of course I need to get my money back, I am a serious investor and I will not put my money in something without interest.

I hope everything is clear and I hope the system of sharing the earning is fair enough !

Waiting for your feedback and as always I welcome any cooperation !

Let's cross our communities ! ☺

If you have another proposition for me, I will be very happy to learn about it, because any idea has to be respected !


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 40%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

Sort:  

Hello @clixmoney this is a great post really nice !! 😎
I found your post via Facebook group going to share it of course now

I upvote and resteem here on Steemit
Great Idea you doing great work
Currently I'm working on my website going public online in a few weeks
Also promote Steemit on my SocialMedia Accounts to
I's my vision to build together with YOU all a huge music community worldwide to support DJs Producer Artists and Label Organizer Singer Songwriter
Its a totally new system of music Promotion using the power of STEEMIT / DTUBE / DLIVE first and after that via all other SocialMedia .... stay tuned
Hope you doing good enjoy your day with best regards from Germany
Lars @laloelectrix

Thanks a lot for your support, you can send me the link of your website when you done with it. I also created recently a little website to invite people to steemit, you can check that here : steemit.name. If you will have time, please comment there about your opinion about steemit.

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @clixmoney :)
It's lovely to connect with you. I really enjoyed this post, you have such an expansive team, I started being active afew weeks ago and the journey is overwhelming.
Loving learning everyday though...looking forward to knowimg you more.

You are very welcome, thanks for the nice comment. ☺

Most welcome ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47