You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Many Passionately Pursue Moolah, We Own The Banks. See How You Can Own Your Very Own Bank Today.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I didn't know that much history about Ali but i didnt expect less. I spoke just from seeing his aura, presence, character and those other facets of human beyond the superficial. The substance etc. My dad is just like Ali, Baba Terry everywhere. He wanted to adjust the world and he carried too much load and he is broken now, dementia and glaucoma. I am on that same path but in a different generation. I carry too much load too. I was made for this. I have lost everything of a normal boy, including my mum recently. I have lost all the things of a boy as well, no women, sleep, leisure, 24/7 pains, no air, no hugs, in isolation but i will succeed in this fight. Satan is so on my case but i am Jehovah's bosom. And in this steemit generation. Dreams equallers to reality. For the developing nations, we will create awesomeness. My happiness is there. Read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Please read the comments. It happening!

Sort:  

Satan is so on my case but i am Jehovah's bosom

You know when I read this, it got to my core. I've sure been in this situation and I just want to encourage you. I might not be the best person to do this, but I really want to get this out my chest.
John 17 vs 15

'I do not ask that you take them out of the world, but that you keep them from the evil one.'

Jesus prayed before He died, asking God to use us here. He sent us on God’s mission to redeem and love and pursue and protect and heal. Jesus said that He was going but He was leaving these men, and the ones who would believe in Him because of them, to continue His mission… but there would be attack.
So Jesus prayed for us, not that we would be kept from hardship or suffering but that we would be kept from the evil one who desires to take us out.

How many times have I kicked and pouted to God because life was not going how I wanted? How many times have I thought to myself, That is not fair!

While I may have read in my Bible that we are in a spiritual war, that truth had not fully adjusted my expectations of this life. To accept that life is supposed to be hard is the beginning of joy.

There is freedom in understanding that heaven is coming and we are not there yet.
We have one foot on the earth and one foot in heaven. We’re present here, not taken out of this world but living for another. We’re fighting for God’s glory and clinging to him for protection and guidance.
I believe strongly that God will continue to be with and strengthen you to influence more and more lives, and the devil can do nothing about it
Like you'll always say, keep being awesome.

Loading...

The struggles of man are plentious. Even if we have a lot to offer the world, there's so much obstacles and encumbrance therein.

Halfway through the journey to success, everyone will be tempted to give up. Some slack back and recline while some a little distance further. They both went the same distance but in different directions but what made the difference is commitment.

Commited people outlast the difficulty. Commited people react the fullness of their destinies.

You are one of such persons @surpassinggoogle and you would do exceedingly abundantly what you think of yourself.

Cheers!

Satan can't be on your case! God will comfort you.

My amen is on default.

You inspired me

Oh my Lord! @surpassinggoogle Brother Terry, me! Adejoke inspire you, I am truly honored, even though I always wonder how you do what you do, where you generate your ideas from and pray to be an idea generating volt that impact humanity far and wide.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86