You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, i hope sirpaul sees this soon. You saw the video too. @sunnylife is in the video and they were simply having fun. She is always say "greenery" in the video. I mentioned her cos beneath this post, you will see the potatotized & sea shore "steemgigs", she did those

Sort:  

That is a cool video with one weird song. Definitely a lot of "greenery" in the video, easy to see when you are that high up. That is a super cool multiplayer virtual flying video.

Hahaha you took note of the weird song. You are a noticer. and for one minute too. i just laughed. I wish i can enjoy tiny moments in life, like that

That song is hard to go unnoticed. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50