You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs Witness" Is Setting Up Budget Steemit Events In Any City Or Nation, By Virtue Of The Power Of The Steemgigs Community!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes you have great points. We tried to tackle this in the last meet up and the approach was effective. It was also effective in the very first meetup. Look at the new dimension applied in presenting steemit. Just a recap:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/putanginamo-don-t-say-that-phrase-if-you-are-steemit-user-in-the-philippines-for-your-reputation-may-go-down-a-notch

Do you reside in the Philippines? May i please ask in what part?

Sort:  

I from alabang muntinlupa, actually I always on the go conducting training for my company. In fact i am at cebu now and I also gave a quick overview to steemit

We can chat! Are the some older Cebu-based steemians. Meetups don't need be expensive. Key thing though is how steemit is presented but i can always come in on that in a telepresence!

Maybe later we chat when I get back to my hotel. Actually these guys are very keen learning this new knowledge. In fact they all signing up.

Nice. Later then. If you can, help me with a list of their usernames. If there is delay with sign up, you can contact me as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44