One More Serious Push For Steem On http://contest.gonetcoins.com/. Join In, Let's Be "too lazy to quit".

in #steemit6 years ago

I won't come out and lie about how much "no quit" there is in me currently  and I am talking about real quit.

In the last three days or more days, I  have mention death so many times. 

I wont say so much more in that regard as talk has no weight, when more talk makes you a joker. 

I wont lie either, that I have gone to "http://contest.gonetcoins.com" many times over the course of the past few days to and i have wanted to just quit on there too. 

Verge has just been pulling off "not quitting" and I don't know what to draw from that but it looks that they have had a  way of just "not quitting" and in my last look at the page, Verge is at number 1 again and just minutes ago when i voted for steem, "quit" felt like it again. 

But "my being" just never really quits. 

I am not sure but I am here again to blab about me and to say, lets go vote again. Lets do one last push before voting ends and let's vote for steem, at the very least, for "not just quitting". 

Lets have used the experience to "grow" overall.

Join me in voting once again.

It appears Verge has a conscious way of dampening our spirits. It may be coincidence though but they seem to keep waiting to see us "throw all our stones", before they throw theirs. They appear to be waiting till we cast our rounds of votes, before they cast theirs, to manage how many votes they have as well as to dampen our spirits and incite us to "just quit".

It is closer to the end of voting, so let's vote and if we have an extra vote, let's cast it and push big just before voting ends.

We are currently in second position in the voting contest by http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and voting closes some 13 hours from now

Let's end on top.

If you haven't voted at all, simply visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and scroll down till you find a listing of coins. 

Steem is the currently the second coin on the list

Your "first vote" simply requires your email. After you have entered your email and proceeded to vote, you will need to confirm your vote. This means that gonetcoins will send you an email. 

Check your inbox and complete confirmation.

Note that you can vote "once a day" till voting ends. 

As for everyone who has voted once or more-than-once, please vote again.

Visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ re-put in your email & vote again.


Your boy Terry 

@surpassinggoogle  

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness. 

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.  

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click! 

 If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

 Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV   

Sort:  

Screenshot_3.png

Just done my vote I think every steemians should give their vote as a true steem lover

2018-10-20_233438.jpg

voted
vote.gif

Now I voted
20181021_011437_rmscr.jpg

And sharing my dtube vlog

https://steemit.com/steem/@mamun123456/ckjowczu

I voted several times during this campaign @surpassinggoogle. Honestly, and legitimately.

In the end it seems like perhaps Steem lost out to an unexpected challenger from the back of the list, "INS" coin. I can't believe they came from nowhere and suddenly went past Steem in the last couple of hours, with thousands of votes in just a few hours. With 4 hours to go, we were 1500 votes ahead, when the voting closed, we were over 1000 votes behind.

I base my life on positive thinking and helping people, but I find it hard to stay positive about this AND to believe that there wasn't some kind of manipulation or vote buying going on with the competition.

I suppose when the announcement comes, we will know.

Bright Blessings!

Screenshot_2018-10-20-17-32-39.png

Voted 3 times. Too bad, I have been busy these past few days.

Posted using Partiko Android

As commanded, I voted!

gpnetcoins.jpg

Thanks for the support! For what it is worth, I have posted as well to increase the noise and support for this cause.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zekepickleman/do-you-even-netcoins-bro

There is something fishy going on as i was watching the site earlier when Verge jumped 500 in seconds. Hope they get checked.

their number was cut down once. regardless though I think these later votes will count. I think they will wait till the last minute though

I saw the last cut, hope we can gain the lead again. :)

Let’s all step up and win this badboy! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15