You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nerve of Some People.

in #steemit7 years ago

https://steemd.com/@supriya1993 go through this link and see what is the truth..... This is my request to them who are supporting @alex-icey without know the truth..... I have to say nothing about it.... I think you have to learn more etiquette than me @alex-icey . I have the guts to Accept what I do and what is the truth....

Sort:  

dear supriya1993, if you follow this: Steemit Etiquette, you can avoid flagging and be a good steemain.

Thanks @pawos for including that link..maybe it will help him

@cali-girl This guy says you understand him! lol and he feels bad for himself...when he asked for it.

Thanks @cali-girl to understand me....and sorry for everything.... I am feeling very guilty for all this what happened to me.... 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44