You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Disappointment On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @dragosroua your steem.supply tool is very nice and helpful, but I still seem to be having difficulty understanding the relationship between the rewards payments with the amounts shown on my blog posts. When I add up the numbers on my blog posts and compare with rewards received, a lot of money appears to be missing. Could you please take a look at my post here, where I explain the issue in more detail? I would really appreciate your help.

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@supernova55/please-help-me-understand-steemit-rewards-usd138-rewards-missing-from-the-past-3-weeks

Sort:  

Hi @supernova55 I agree with you, it just doesn't add up for me either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59