You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit! I'm a new user. Myself community friend

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your introduction is the same as this girl??????? COPY AND PASTE!
BUT USING DIFFERENT PICTURE!!!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shsteem/hello-steemit-i-m-a-new-user-myself-artist-and-introduced-about-this-community-by-mah-cool-friend-2017810t17585828z
It's my first day on This Community and I want to tell you a little bit about myself. First of all I'm just going to say you Hi.
As I told uh that i am a youtuber but before sharing my arting,i would like to share some of my photos.
A little bit about me...
I'm a quite friendly girl. I don't care that what people think about me. I only believe in myself .I'm apply only my rules in my life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45