Hello, Steemit! I'm a new user. Myself Artist and Introduced about this community by Mah Cool friend.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's my first day on This Community and I want to tell you a little bit about myself. First of all I'm just going to say you Hi.
As I told uh that i am a artist but before sharing my arting,i would like to share some of my photos.
A little bit about me...
I'm a quite friendly girl. I don't care that what people think about me. I only believe in myself .I'm apply only my rules in my life...
image

Me and my friends.

image
Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shsteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @shsteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Shsteem !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit. It is a great plateform ! Here are some advice to make it real fun !! https://steemit.com/life/@hazelnuts/you-will-quickly-get-frustrated-with-steemit-but

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here and get to know you! A big hug from Argentina Count on me for what you need! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Hi,
Your introduction is the same like this girl, BUT USING DIFFERENT PICTURE .!!!!
COPY AND PASTE INTRODUCTION!!
THIS IS WRONG!!!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@naveedsarwar/hello-steemit-i-m-a-new-user-myself-community-friend

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Congratulations @shsteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69