Hello, Steemit! I'm a new user. Myself community friend

in #steemit7 years ago

It's my first day on This Community and I want to tell you a little bit about myself. First of all I'm just going to say you Hi.
As I told uh that i am a youtuber but before sharing my arting,i would like to share some of my photos.
A little bit about me...
I'm a quite friendly girl. I don't care that what people think about me. I only believe in myself .I'm apply only my rules in my life...
11219070_1642654062638280_6696440734429493926_n.jpg10308267_1619082044995482_7849890690458294761_n.jpg11245522_1642654049304948_6070287123793010994_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to join in steemit 😊 @naveedsarwar
Other than as a medium that generates wages, here we also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you have just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it. Good luck here and help each other. thank you😃

look at at this other girl, same introduction COPY AND PASTE BUT USING DIFFERENT PICTURE!! THIS IS SOOO WRONG!!!!! using innocent girls?? SOMETHING IS WRONG!!!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shsteem/hello-steemit-i-m-a-new-user-myself-artist-and-introduced-about-this-community-by-mah-cool-friend-2017810t17585828z

It's obviously something wrong and it could be considered plagiarism. I also have seen the link you shared earlier there is also no ferivikasi photos that it is his account, as well as the introduction of self that often others do in steemit.

thank you for taking your time to check on this, this is wrong so sad and need to stop!
These innocent girls? We need to report this asap #reportabuse.

https://steemit.com/steem/@recursive/important-abuse-reporting-framework

hello
follow me and i will follow you

hi @naveedsarwar !!
welcome to steemit. nice to know about you. but your name ? i mean you are a girl but your name is @naveedsarwar ?
any way best of luck for the next.

Welcome, looking forward to your posts here on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here and get to know you! A big hug from Argentina Count on me for what you need! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

nice..i am following and upvoted you. follow me and upvote @kunani

hello and welcome to Steemit

Your introduction is the same as this girl??????? COPY AND PASTE!
BUT USING DIFFERENT PICTURE!!!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shsteem/hello-steemit-i-m-a-new-user-myself-artist-and-introduced-about-this-community-by-mah-cool-friend-2017810t17585828z
It's my first day on This Community and I want to tell you a little bit about myself. First of all I'm just going to say you Hi.
As I told uh that i am a youtuber but before sharing my arting,i would like to share some of my photos.
A little bit about me...
I'm a quite friendly girl. I don't care that what people think about me. I only believe in myself .I'm apply only my rules in my life...

Hi @naveedsarwar, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... Its great that you are a YouTuber. So what is the niche of your YouTube Channel..? I hope you will do great here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62