Steemit Newbies(Minnows) Support - Success For All Project

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you follow the steemians who actively promote steemit and support minnows, you will see in almost all posts they mention one big problem - the newbies (minnows) leaving steemit, after trying it for a few weeks, because they do not get so many upvote and see any income from their posts.

Of course, we have to understand that nobody is going to get paid 100s of Dollars when they start out with any program. It takes time and hard work to build any business. BTW, we have to understand that steemit is a blogging platform and an online business at the same time. As the saying goes "come for the money and stay for the community", we want both the money and a great community. If it is just for the community, we would have stayed with facebook or 100s of other social networks out there. I feel that most of the minnows understand that and work hard to post quality content and develop a supportive following.

But, there are minnows who get very little attention and upvotes and get discouraged and leave steemit prematurely. Steemit Newbies(Minnows) Support - Success For All Project wants to work with these people and help them stay a little longer with steemit so that they can reap the benefits of steemit.

How are we going to do it?

I know I alone can't do it. I invite follow stemians who are interested in supporting minnows and help yourselves along the way by creating a small community.

What can we do right now?
1. To begin with, we can visit "Introduce yourself" and welcome minnows with an upvote.

I buy a lot of votes from bots. Vote buying help us build our SBD and Steem Power rapidly. It is a useful strategy for minnows. Right now there is a short supply of upvotes from bots meaning there are not enough vote sellers.

But, minnows can't join the bots to sell their votes because sellers should have a minimum voting power of $0.03. Unless they bring in outside funds to boost their Steem Power, minnows will have very little voting power - normally less than $0.01

This opens up a situation where the supporters and minnows can benefit financially. This is really win-win situation for both of us. This will be our second strategy to help minnows and ourselves financially. I will explain how it would work bellow:

2. Buying votes from minnows.

A. When I buy votes from minnowbooster bot, I pay SBD 1.00 and get a vote worth US$ 2.75. That is the highest rate you can get right now. Example: if you upvoted this post through minnowbooster bot you get 75% of what I pay to minnowbooster bot(0.75SBD) and they keep 25%(0.25SBD). From now on I will pay whoever upvote my post directly, I will send whatever minnowbooster pay them(0.75BSD) plus we will split their keep 50/50(0.125BSD). So, you will get 0.75 BSD + 0.125 BSD a total of 0.875BSD - 16.6% more than what you get from minnowbooster bot.

B. In the case of minnows who's voting power is less than US$ 0.00275 who upvote this post or any one of my post, I will transfer SBD 0.001 immediately after they upvote as an advance payment. The main reason for this project is to show minnows how steemit works without waiting for weeks. I trust them to upvote my additional posts to make up the difference. That means a minnow with vote value of US$ 0.001 has to upvote me additional two upvotes and a minnow with vote value of US$ 0.002 has to upvote me additional one upvote. Of course, I will adjust the payout as per your vote value. For minnows with more than US$ 0.00275 vote value will get paid as in example A.

I look forward to seeing like minded steemians to join this project and support minnows and help grow steemit even bigger and better.

Related topic: If you want to know how to build your steemit account rapidly with $0 budget, follow the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/how-to-build-your-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-rapidly-with-usd0-budget-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project

Sort:  

Nicely written. I have been supporting many newcomers, but I cannot reach them all. Usually they find me and I try to support. I am grateful to read your post on how to support them. I see too many that have been on steemit either ignore newcomers, or some actually harass them.

Many of my followers have little resources and need the early support. I will resteem your post in hopes that a few may benifit from your words.

Keep up this good work and informative post.

Thanks for the kind words, upvote and resteem. Like I mentioned in the post, we have to create a small community of resourceful supporters to help minnows. I need all the support I can get. Have a nice day.

It's a great initiative i must say sir @r2cornell... 👍 i'm sure you will also help him for it...☺

Thanks for given nice suggation

You are right r2cornell

I know that your new job is to help the beginner. Motivate you great starters Always be with us

It's one thing supporting newcomers, it's another supporting neo-nazi trolls like your company does by delegating SP to one, isn't it?

He wrote this antisemitism-filled garbage: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

you're welcome!! interesting thoughts, I like your forward thinking and welcome anyone wanting to stretch the possibilities! upped

Thanks. Have a nice day.

I liked your idea. I will try to become like-minded.

Thanks. Give it a try. You will be surprised to see how fast you can grow. Have a nice day.

You did a very great step for minnow sir @successforall... i'm waiting for your next interesting post...👍

Thanks. Have a nice day.

good peberifikasi you are very good. for people who are just starting steemians should be as patient as me. I am amazed at your post you are a very good person thank you

You are very welcome. Have a nice day.

great writing sir, your post help us to do better. thanks for share.

You are very welcome. Have a nice day.

Beautiful writing sir. This is really a great idea sir. Thank you so much sir for sharing with us.

Use these ideas and grow fast. Have a nice day.

keep up this good work and informative post. i'm sure you will also help him for it...☺

Thanks. Have a nice day.

nice post and keep it up

Thanks. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54