How To Build Your Steem Dollar And Steem Power Rapidly With $0 Budget - Newbies(Minnows) Support - Success For All Project

in #steemit6 years ago

Here is a strategy that would help you build your steem dollar and steem power fast. If you are dead broke or don't want to invest any money in steemit out of your own pocket, but lot of free time to invest, this strategy is for you.

It is a two part strategy:

  1. Find free money to invest in steemit.

  2. Sell your votes.

I will explain how I do it. I found some reliable bitcoin and altcoin faucets. I spend my free time online a lot,so I use these faucets a lot. Every 15 minutes to half an hour I collect these bitcoin and altcoin bits in my wallet and buy Steem Dollars.

A word of caution about faucets. A lot of them are scams and they don't pay as promised. I have found some faucets that pay me regularly as promised. Some faucets set the minimum cash out limit too high so it takes too long to cash out. My faucets' cash out limits are very low so I can cash out in less than a week and buy steem dollars. If you want to use my faucets, just send me your email in a private message and I will email you the links. Since giving out referral links is spam in steemit, I can't post them here.

The second part is to sell your votes. There are voting bots that buy and sell votes from steemians. They sell votes to everyone but can not buy vote from newbies(minnows) with vote value less than US$ 0.0275 because their minimum vote selling price 0.01 steem dollars(SBD). To overcome this problem, I am trying to create a community of steemians who are willing to buy vote from minnows with less than US$ 0.0275 vote value. Right now I am buying votes from minnows and others. This will add instant cash to your steem dollar balance, you don't have to wait 7 days to get paid. If you want to sell your votes, check out this link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/steemit-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project

Sort:  

Interesting information. It is necessary to try.

Ja, Go ahead and give it a try. Have a nice day.

how about making some quality content? This vote-selling shit is so incredibly destructive to the whole idea of Steemit as a social media.

Correct me if I am wrong, I thought the steemit philosophy is about creating quality content as much as creating and sharing wealth. Have a nice day.

Gaming the system is just undermining the creation of wealth. If Steemit is considered a project with no quality product (blogging) there will be nothing to share. Furthermore I can see no reason why creating and sharing wealth should not take some effort.

There is no proof that vote buying or selling is gaming the system. I believe that vote buying/selling increase the economic activity in the steem ecosystem. We hav to accept the fact that steemit is 1. a great blogging and social media platform. 2. a great business opportunity. Otherwise we could have stayed with facebook, twitter and the like. Have a nice day.

And the wealth creation in not done without any effort. Minnows have to exchange their time to earn the bits of altcoins and when they bring in this value into steem they are adding value to steem in real money. Just as creating quality content adds value to steem.

Resteemed by @xtdevelopment! Good Luck!
Curious? Then read our introduction post
Get more with the #NanoCheeZe initiative

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative

logo
#NanoCheeZe #MEQUAVIS

You got a 50.00% upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @successforall!

Please check your email for the links. Have a nice day.

You're awesome. Thankyou. registered all of them with your referrals. :)

Way to go. Steem on. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54