The STEEMIT MONEY SHOT CONTEST -- Can Anyone Guess How Much STEEM POWER THIS WOULD BUY ?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Win & be $5 Steem Dollars (or more) Richer!!

  1. I always had a fondness for "Uncle Ben" and his serene look.
  2. This is all Real Here.
  3. No, this did not come from STEEMIT.
  4. No, it's not mine
  5. No you can't have it
  6. They are all one denomination
  7. It doesn't belong to El Chapo
  8. It shows that hard work does pay off
  9. I wish it were mine
  10. The closest guess or the earliest correct answer to How Much Steem Power this would buy, and I will give you whatever STEEM DOLLARS (only) THIS POST GENERATES WITH A MINIMUN OF $5 STEEM DOLLARS.

THE WINNER RECEIVES AT MINIMUN $5 STEEM DOLLARS. If this post generates a payout where I receive $30 Steem Dollars, then $30 Steem Dollars will go to the winner. So let's hope it makes quite a bit, but a $5 min. is not bad.
The rules:

  • one guess per account
  • don't re-edit please!
  • Earliest correct guess wins
  • if no correct guess then the closest guess wins
  • Remember, it's how much steem power can be bought with the money there. ( Current price is $1.11 U.S. per 1 STEEM on Coinmarketcap.com, so that is the price to use)
    Any questions or suggestions please let me know.
    Good luck and have at it!
    EDITED:
    ADDED Rule:
  • to be fair for all, you must also up vote this post otherwise how will it make any STEEM, and a winner who didn't contribute just doesn't seem right, so added rule.

FULL $TEEM AHEAD!
08/24/16
@streetstyle
My Top Blogs
- Whale Re-distribution of Wealth
- 75K STEEMIT USERS

--- Thanks S A V A G E - L I F E S T Y L E and SELEB OG for the support

Sort:  

:) I might be way bellow the real number but .. let's say 537,6 STEEM.

@ervin-lemark Let's put it this way, The Contest IS NOT over, BUT if no one else takes a guess you WIN. We shall see.

538

This seems difficult seeing as steem keeps dropping xD
650 Steem

$11111

12650 Steem Power!!!!

$736.ºº

Hey buddy so a while ago you wanted to know about my trip to Jamaica, well I posted it last night and here it is, hope you enjoy. Cheers. https://steemit.com/travel/@dmacshady/my-first-trip-to-jamaica-and-it-was-ultimate-greatness

665

56500.001 steem power?

I don't think many people paid attention to the piles there. Congrats @tee-em I wish this would have been a blow out post and paid you more, but $5 Steem Dollars is not bad. Thanks for the support.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle
ps. I will be sending these to you real soon

Thank you! Btw, follow me to stay tuned for the betting for the Browns preseason game vs Tampa Bay. Pot is 2 steem dollars and half of the post's steem dollar award, which could be big!

4590 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65