You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 75K STEEMIT USERS & Growing!! Powered By Explosion of Minnows

in #steemit8 years ago

Way to go @papa-pepper and wow that look like one hot spicy fire chile pepper! When I was a kid, my family would take us to go visit relatives in Mexico, and there they showed me how to fly this big green Beetle, called a Fig eater Beetle, on a string. It was fun, and your video brought back a whole lot of memories. Cool. Thanks for that.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Also, I'm running papa-peppers Super-Hot Pepper Challenge right now if you'd like to try a pepper. I'm shipping them free to anyone in the states who would like to enter by eating one and posting a video about it. Either way. glad I could bring back some great memories for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64