FULL STEEM AHEAD! - It's Steem's Turn - Up almost 30 % today!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-04-15 at 6.59.02 AM.png

Just a little excited, wanted to give everyone a small insight into today's market for STEEM!!

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!



04/07/2017
Full $teem Ahead!

My Top Blogs





-Illusions of the Sun




--Change vs. Progress


Sort:  

More, more!

yeah that would be nice. I would be cool with a steem price of $0.25 for today

I hope it keeps. Pump and dump is not what I wish for STEEM :(

More power to steem holders.
Buy more and more.

Exciting times my friend!

Yes they are @papa-pepper And it only gets better from here. Thanks for checking in!!
Full Steem Ahead!

Full steem ahead! Today my total account value crept over $9000, so that was encouraging!

Why do I always consider buying STEEM just as it skyrockets and not when it is at rock bottom. Why!?

MOONSHOT... in... 3. 2. 1. :D

UP UP AND AWAY!!! YIPPEE!!! 👍👌👌🎉🎊

@karenmckersie Can't wait til STEEM hits $1 Dollar in price --

ME TOO !!! OR MORE !! IT WILL BE PARTY TIME !!! Hope it hapens in 3 months when im done powering down !😆😆😆 🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39