You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

@ben99 I think if making money is your only goal here, you probably should move on, but best of luck making money writing anywhere else.

I have been blogging for over a year and sold some small ads, self-published a book and sold about 3 copies and outside that the only real potential I have found is here on steemit.

The lessons I have learned is writing is best for sharing ideas and a message and without the purpose of sharing these for others, feedback, or discussion, then writing is too hard to expect it to make you rich, especially in short order.

Sort:  

I was blogging and working in internet marketing since 7 years , and I'm here to share ma strategies , what heard is people don't care about it , I think if you read this post you change your opinion about me: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ben99/how-to-make-steemit-posts-on-google-first-page-every-day-and-attract-1000-s-new-subscribers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67