You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's Something Really Weird Going On With STEEM Price On Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

@dragosroua I noticed that @hilarski did a Post Talking about his Feelings from Steemfest3. He seems to feel that Steemit might not make it going forward. My Question to you is do you have any Loss in Confidence about the Future of Steemit and do you think we are dying a slow death ??

@hilarski post link

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilarski/krakow-is-in-the-rear-view-mirror-and-i-have-a-feeling-steemit-is-as-well

Sort:  

Nope, I don't share @hilarski's views. The mere fact that more and more apps are coming to the blockchain is a sign of maturity. And also, there was always this bitching attitude in this place, a thing that I didn't resonate with at all, since the very beginning. If some of these people are leaving (I'm not saying @hilarski is one of these guys) well, I think this would be a much lighter place.

With that being said, I still think there's still a lot to be done on the Steem ecosystem.

Amen, to most of that .

I completely agree with u. I found your posts always positive. Keep it up pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44