You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

@arbitrarykitten Happy Steemit Birthday and I am Grateful that you are Here and that you are not afraid to show your Feelings. It takes a lot to open Up to let people know what is going on in your life. People I have Never met in Person are usually very kind to me here. By the way I Traded my ByteBalls for more STEEM last night and I Powered UP some more STEEM so at least you know where my Heart is At..........................

https://steemit.com/balls/@balls2steem/ball-report-27-july-2018#@stokjockey/re-jackmiller-re-stokjockey-re-jackmiller-re-stokjockey-re-balls2steem-ball-report-27-july-2018-20180731t083807783z

Sort:  

Sweet! I did not know you could trade Byte for SBD! Thank you for informing me!

Oh, I know precisely where your heart is at. Your sleeve is getting heavy.

;)

I'm sure we can make special accommodations , @arbitrarykitten. SBD should not be a problem considering it's your Steemit Birthday! We can help out whenever you wanna get those balls off your hands 🍻😉
@balls2steem always handles with care
STEEM ON

Ha ha yes!

Gotta always handle with care, it's the only way ;)

Point me in the right Byte trade direction pretty please ;)

https://steemit.com/bytes/@jackmiller/we-buy-byteballs-payment-in-steem • most recent announcement, but you can find them all at @balls2steem for future ref. ✌️😎

PS I can't find the conversion rates to SBD! It would really help if they were alphabetical ;) lol

https://walletinvestor.com/converter/byteball-bytes/steem-dollars/.20
Here is a conversion for GB to SBD

0.20000000 Byteball Bytes is 22.991861 Steem Dollars.

Ok. So I'll send you the bytes from the byteball app and you'll send my SBD here? Is that how it works?

Yes, that's basically it. @balls2steem is run by @jackmiller and I and we offer the exchange fee-free. Depending upon how many bytes you have to exchange, I can help you exchange them for SBD now - simply let me know how many GB you wish to convert.
I will give you a quote and address. then it's on!

If I do not have the STEEM/SBD on hand, I will difer to my pal @jackmiller when he wakes (we are vastly different timezones so it works out well.)

Sorry for the delay, BITTREX having SBD withdraw issues.


check conversion rate here
33.363 SBDin exchange for .3021 GB
Send bytes to

JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD

to initiate the exchange. Reply to this comment once you have sent the GB, so that SBD can be delivered promptly 😉

@grow-pro Thank you for handling the KITTEN with Kid Gloves.............

Hey, it is all about enjoying the time we have on this spinning mudball, right? Her story is a familiar one, I've seen my brother inlaw recover from a TBI and it takes a person who wants to live and that desire to sustain after something traumatic like a car accident. Long Live Jeep2.0 and trauma unit staff and whatever else keeps us going - be it byteBALLS or semi hilarious and ambiguously clever commentary. We are all just enjoying life and it's pretty wild how we can share our most valuable asset with each other. Our braids of time do not rewind.... Enjoy all that you spend

@arbitrarykitten it was an Easy Trade and I know I will get more Value from the STEEM POWER right now than I would have got from the Byteballs sitting in the wallet. Heck a Year from now I will have the other half of the Byteballs in the wallet again anyway...................

Oh, absolutely agreed! Did you use Bittrex?

No Exchanges it was straight PEER to PEER......@arbitrarykitten

Perfect! I left a comment for @grow-pro, gonna do 'dis!

Thanks for the mention, buddy! Found a new Steemian thanks to your mention. Ginabot is the shizz and it's great to find new people on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77