You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the delay, BITTREX having SBD withdraw issues.


check conversion rate here
33.363 SBDin exchange for .3021 GB
Send bytes to

JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD

to initiate the exchange. Reply to this comment once you have sent the GB, so that SBD can be delivered promptly 😉

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay, @arbitrarykitten! Feel asleep. Your 33.362 SBD has been sent at the initial conversion rate. 0.30210000 Byteball Bytes = 30.383208 Steem Dollars (SBD) now so it was good that you got that in early - you actually got a few more than you would have. Happy Steemiversary again and cheers to many more! Thanks again to @stokjockey for the mention which led me to more awesome people.

Thanks @grow-pro, and no worries- I had to deal with a boy so that's what took so long, lol.

Much appreciated, and I'm happy @stok-jockey introduced us :) I'll pass your name around when I see others in need.

Thats like, totes kewl ;)

Thanks again Chief <3 Glad I got you looking out for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53