You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just So We're Clear - The Tech Manager of Steemit Is Anti Democracy and Pro Oligarchy - in His Own Words.

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I searched for this post because I wanted to use it as a reference, I searched through profiles of accounts which I follow, and also in a profile of an account which I do not follow.
I do not mention names, because it was none of them after all.
Now I somehow found it, after googling (steemit is a NWO organization which has connections to FB, GOOGL and AMZN as I learned today, these were not my searches keywords, I write it because steemit uses Google as its default search engine) for it and then duckduckgoing for it, and after both searches failed, the duckduckgo search yielded a result in which you complained in its comments section about why sneak downvoted your thread about vaccinations, and this reminded me to also check your profile for it, and this time I found it.
Then I clicked the FOLLOW button, edited my own thread and posted the link as a reference.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I often find google search is ineffective at correctly returning posts from steemit, I'm not sure why but I'll put more attention on the issue in future.

Are sneak and roadscape the same person?
I noticed roadscape upvoted sneak big time at least once, delegates a big chunk of his SP to him, and being the person behind steemd.com is a good enough reason to be appointed to CTO of steemit.
Thinking about this, both are garbage as services, but steemd.com is near perfect as a software, whereas steemit.com is garbage as a software as well.
So they may be distinct people after all.
Most users here have more than 1 account.
I am willing to bet that the average is above 2 accounts per person.

I have no idea on that, although it is relevant to point out that Sneak states that he is not the CTO of Steemit Inc. - rather he is the technical manager.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 52.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27