You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: As I approach my 2,000th follower milestone I would like welcome them to my Blog with a 10 SBD Giveaway..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you and thanks again for your overwhelming support of my Blog. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Sort:  

Litteraly my first hour on Steemit. Following you now, couse I want to learn more about everything here really and I am still kinda lost. :)

Well done! Enjoy Steem :)

Following @stephenkendal !!! For more Steemit Growth.
Love seeing people committing so much of their time into this platform, helps us all :D
And I would love to promote Steemit in a way or another. Currently unemployed, I have heaps of spare time at the moment. Would really like co contribute, HMU if you think I could help.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49