You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: As I approach my 2,000th follower milestone I would like welcome them to my Blog with a 10 SBD Giveaway..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on this great achievement! Keep up with your steemit marketing efforts, you will definitely get many more followers and all the best for Steem fest in UK.

Sort:  

Thank you and thanks again for your overwhelming support of my Blog. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Litteraly my first hour on Steemit. Following you now, couse I want to learn more about everything here really and I am still kinda lost. :)

Well done! Enjoy Steem :)

Following @stephenkendal !!! For more Steemit Growth.
Love seeing people committing so much of their time into this platform, helps us all :D
And I would love to promote Steemit in a way or another. Currently unemployed, I have heaps of spare time at the moment. Would really like co contribute, HMU if you think I could help.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49