Hope I've not gone over the top on balloons..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

A MASSIVE THANK YOU

A massive "THANK YOU" to each and everyone of you following my blog.

I cannot thank you guys enough for making my journey on STEEMIT the most pleasurable blogging experience.

STEEMIT is this future of Blogging without question or doubt...any other blogging site is old hat and outdated..!!


Thanks again for all the support, I appreciate each and every vote.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thats awesome congrats ! I just hit 400 followers and also did a big thank you blog ! The steemit comunity is fantastic ! I wish you nothing but the best ! Steem on ! 👍 Heres my link if you want to check it out ! Thanks ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/lets-celebrate-400-followers-run-forest-run

Well done. Great achievement. Upvoted. Stephen

Oh thanks ! Every milestone is awesome ! I 💙 STEEMIT ! 👍😊🎉

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the great posts. You fire them like a machine gun. Good work!

Thanks. Always ready to reload ;). Thanks for the support. Stephen

Congratulations! Upvoted and resteemed!!!

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

I hope you don't mind but I have just shared your profile on my twitter feed. Hope that is OK with you. Stephen

That is awesome! Of course I don't mind, I appreciate it! Thank You!

Congratulations @stephenkendal. Hope U always be the best on steemit, ever :)

Too kind..!! Thank you very much. Stephen

Congratulations! It's great, and will be even better ...

Thanks. I appreciate it. Totally agree. Steemit hasn't even scratched the surface. Stephen

It seems like just yesterday, you were celebrating 500 followers!

Congratulations!!!!! That is a monumental achievement that is well deserved.

You provide your followers with thought-provoking, informative, and cutting-edge posts! It will be just a blink of the eye before you reach 1,000 followers. I look forward to celebrating your achievement of that milestone soon.

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike. Hope you don't I have just shared your comment on Twitter. Thanks again for the kind message of support. Stephen

Stephen, you always have my permission to share my posts anyway you wish.

Steem on,
Mike

Hard work pays off. Congratulations my friend!

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

Congratulations, @stephenkendal! Now, onto 1000! ;D

Awesome!! Thanks. I was told the first 600 was the hardest ;). Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38