🎈🎊🎉 A BIG THANK YOU TO MY 400 FOLLOWERS ! Run Forest Run ! 🎉🎈🎊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

🎉🎈WOW STEEMIT I CANT BELIEVE IT ! And I would love to give a special shout out to my 400th follower @samstonehill ! Thanks a bunch for following me your awesome ! 🖐 I really never thought this day would come , You guys are all so awesome ! When I started on steemit 6 months ago I really had no idea what I was doing , I had never even gone on social media sites before steemit , except for occasionally facebook only to chat with my family members from back east ! Now im a blogger lol ! Who knew ! Haha , and I really love it and you guys so much ! My followers and fellow steemians are really awesome and suportive ! Thanks for all that you do , I truely would have never made all my little milestones if it wasnt for all of you ! THANKS ! 🎈🎉🎊💙

🎉🎈CHECK OUT THE MEME I MADE ! ( FOREST GUMP! )

🎉🎈This week truely was amazing ! On top of gaining 400 followers ! I also hit a 66 reputation and became a DOLPHIN ! WOW ! Thanks everyone for all the support ! Power up ! And never stop steeming on ! Yippee ! To the moon and back !🚀🚀🚀

This post is 100% Steem powered up into my Retirement / Pension Fund wallet ! Woot ! Woot ! 🎉🚀💙🎊🚀🎉🎊🚀🎈💙🎈🚀🎊💙🎉🎈🚀🎊💙🎉🎈🚀🎊💙🎉🎈🚀🎊💙🎉🎉💙🎊🎈🚀

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! And my Badges @elyaque ! My signature by @merej99 !💙


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

u always were my dolphin, well actually more of a porpoise IMHO [in my humble opinion]

So how is work, is it hard tracking the bad people as a security guard though eight FEET of snow, that is like 2 METRES in the modern metric terms . . .

Bein in FLORIDA, I am nearly as old as you and HAVE NEVER SEEN SNOW, never mind never having had snow up 2 my A#$%^ :)

/hugz, u stay smart & safe out there ;)

and no tripping on the slippery ICE ! ! !

RS = resteemed...

Haha thanks for the porpoise reference ! Lol ! 😂 Its actually very quiet and boring on the night shift ! And right now im posted inside after checking the doors so its nice and warm in there ! Im usually just sitting in my car all night , and blogging on steemit from there ! Haha ! Thanks for the great reply ! And keep steeming on !😂👍

Yeah well it must be such a buzz to have a boss who will let their employees sit inside during the height of the northern wintertime . . .
Probably realizes pictures on social media of the worker slaves FROZEN 2 DEATH literally in their cars would not enhance the company image :)
Must be great 2 work 4 such a compassionate and forward thinking entrepreneur ;)
U R so lucky ! ! !

Lol ! Yea right ! Its only because the care home is almost done and now built ! This time last year the building was just started and being framed ! We stayed in our cars and pluged in heaters or we had to keep starting our car to stay warm ! All the other security sites we have are outside , and warming up the car all night ! I got lucky actually , but in 2 or 3 weeks my site is done and I will be laid off and going on EI ! Boo it doesnt pay the bills ! Thanks for your reply ! Steem on !👍

oh I am sorry, can you like do some sabotarge or sumthin 2 delay construction completion ?

ah what is EI; I no IE = Internet Explorer browser; but not EI ! ! !

Haha ! Im just hopeing I get a new site soon to start before spring ! Thanks for replying , EI here in Canada is Employment Insurance ! And it takes over a month befote it starts coming in ! Steem on !👍

[reply 4 below = nested 6 deep]

Good Luck Great Steemian, time to start lookin 4 that new j-o-b; now B4 u need it :)

SURELY Walmart is hirin ! ! !

LOL! 😂😂😂

Congratulations. You are one o the most positive people out here, so keep it up! I love this kind of spirit!

Thats awesome thanks for the great reply ! Never stop steeming on!😊👍

Woo Hoo! I'm closing in on 200. I've only been on since Thanksgiving and had that password glitch that set me back 3 weeks, but I'm getting there! Congrats...Steem on!!!

Oh yeah thats right ! Well then you are doing awesome , and well on your way ! Im sure you will pass me soon , and thats great i love it ! Keep up the great work and good luck to you ! Steem on and thanks for the kind reply ! 🎉🚀👍

Success through fun is a winning formula!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Your so right ! And im having a blast ! Thanks a bunch for replying with a great affirmation ! and never stop steeming on ! 😊👍🎉

Congratulations! You always go out of your way to leave people such supportive and positive comments.Thank you for making steemit more social and positive.

Awe ! Thanks so much for the kind reply ! And your very welcome , its easy when theres such great people to socialize with and read stories about on steemit ! Keep up the great work and STEEM ON ! WOOT !🎉👍🎈

I just seen your awesome deposit of 4.952 into my SD account ! Thanks so much ! I will soon be Powering Up again into what I call my Pension Fund Steem Power Wallet ! And will hopefully retire earlier rather then later ! Thanks a bunch , Steem On !🎈👍🚀🎉

You're very welcome. Good luck with the pension fund! Thanks for making steemit a more fun and engaging place.

No problem ! Its people like you that make steemit a great comunity , and make me happy to be a part of ! Heres to an awesome future on steemit ! WERE JUST GETTING STARTED ! 👍😊

I really like the sound of 'We're just getting started"! Community is what it's all about!

Congratulations! Yay! I'm so happy for you. And happy that I was your 400th! Also happy that you mentioned me :) Many thanks for that. Happy happy happy! Steem on girl! Looking forward to your future posts and ongoing dedication to this platform :)

Wow ! Thats great ! Thanks for the awesome reply @samstonehill ! Im also looking forward to your future posts ! I allready like what ive seen so far and upvoted , keep up the great work ! Steem on !👍🎈🎉

Hi @karenmckersie and congratulations! think your first image on this post is a great choice🤣!

Thanks lol ! Im so glad you liked it ! Steem on ! Woot !👍😎🎉

Thanks a bunch ! Steeming onwards and upwards to the moon ! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

Thanks a bunch ! To the moon and back ! Woot Woot !😊👍🎊🎉

Thanks ! Your doing great , never stop steeming on !👍😊🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84