You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope I've not gone over the top on balloons..!!

in #steemit8 years ago

It seems like just yesterday, you were celebrating 500 followers!

Congratulations!!!!! That is a monumental achievement that is well deserved.

You provide your followers with thought-provoking, informative, and cutting-edge posts! It will be just a blink of the eye before you reach 1,000 followers. I look forward to celebrating your achievement of that milestone soon.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks Mike. Hope you don't I have just shared your comment on Twitter. Thanks again for the kind message of support. Stephen

Stephen, you always have my permission to share my posts anyway you wish.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69