These 2 Steemit Tools You Can't Live Without

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm always looking for new tools to help people grow on Steemit.

Recently I found 2 tools you can't live without if you are serious about growing on Steemit longterm. Many people are posting article to steemit and after a while they start looking for tools to find out about different things about their accounts. These 2 Steemit Tools You Can't Live Without are epic steemit tools. In this article I'll reveal the 2 steemit tools and show you how I use them and also provide the links to the tools so you can use them yourself. Check out this screenshot of my top supporter @bellyrub:

bellyrubmvp.png

Want to know how you can use this awesome steemit tool and where to go to use it?

This steeemit tool is provided at SteeMVP.com. This tool was built by @roelandp and you can see more about it here at his blog post here. This tool is so useful because you can see who is voting on your posts. How many times they have votes and how much they have given you via upvotes. It is so easy to use all you need is your user name. Or if you are spying on others you could put their username in and see stats about that mysterious $200 upvote!!!

There are a lot of uses for this obviously. The way I use it is by adding these people who support me regularly to my curation bot so that I return the support. Other ways you might say thank you is by maybe writing a post like this one and showing the whole steemit world how much you appreciate people that support you! ***The most amount of upvotes however goes to SteemMeUpScotty. Thank you very much @steemmeupscotty.

To Say Thanks To @roelandp Be Sure To Give Him Your Witness Upvotes Here

This Next Steemit Tool Can Make You Cry Or Scream, YES!!!

I'm very fortunate that in my short time on steemit that I have found so many helpful tools that if they didn't exist I would probably die. This might have been what happened to some of your dead followers. Maybe they couldn't find the tools they needed so they gave up. This is one reason I have started building www.SteemThat.com which is now ssl secure so you can buy steem fast with a credit card. (End Shameless Plug....)

This Dead Followers Tool I Bet You Can Guess What It Does.

Exactly it helps you see who is an active follower and who has not logged on in a long time. What I love most about the dead followers tool is that the design for the end user is clean and so easy to use much like the MVP Tool Above. There is no 10 page guide in order for you to learn how to use this helpful steemit tool. Simply enter your steemit user name or a friends and hit GO. The Logo Design Is Very Cool Too. Here is a screen shot of my dead followers.

deadfollowers.png

The Next Great Thing About The Dead Follower Tool

Is that it helps you learn who is active and who is non active out of your steemit.com followers. There is nothing worse than sending a lot of thank you messages and 0.001 sbd to everyone of your followers to find out that only half of them are active. If You Use This Dead Followers Tool and you get a lot of bad followers it might make you sad but at least you will know why maybe your posts have not been getting a lot more upvotes. Your content might be great but you just need to grow more real followers. You can do it. I know it and you do to.

This is one tool that is a must have if you are planning to do steemit full time is the Dead Followers Tool built by @mynameisbrian.

Please Use These Two Steemit Tools You Can't Live Without And Post The Results In The Comments Below!

Give A Shout Out To You Best Upvoters and either add your screen shots of your dead followers or you post how many Dead Followers You Have! Here are the links again in case you missed them...

Dead Followers Tool
SteeMVP.com

Thank you and as always I hope you gained some useful knowledge from this post. Please Resteem And Upvote. Thank you.

Sort:  

great tool - your on fire

I'll keep sharing the good stuff that I find or get told exists. I'm compiling all of the information over at https://SteemThat.com Everything is coming together. I just got to get back to coding the bot to do what I really want it to do or build another one and then launch some new tools myself. Gonna be a great year!

This is awesome and very useful especially the dead follower part so i can detect my active followers. Thanks a lot for sharing

Thank you for reading and sharing with your friends. Please be sure to try the tools and Post the results in the comments. Thank you

@steemthat you are always stealing my ideas for great articles about steemit tools. I was seriously just working on one almost identical to this one. Thank you for sharing these awesome tools.

Congratulations @steemthat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @steemthat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @steemthat.
For more information, click here!

Delegate Steem Power and get weekly Profit with @minnowhelper
For more information, click here!



Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Congratulations @steemthat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for excellent tools

I will surely use this...thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87