Why I think you should follow me on Steemit! (Part 1/3)

in #steemit8 years ago

5 Reasons why you should follow me on Steemit! Officially I joined Steemit in November 2016. I've only been active on Steemit since 3 weeks. Recently I like to write and create posts here. Taking photos, spell check and watch what other Steemians do on Steemit.

So, Why should you follow me

0

You decide why!

#1 You know who I am

1
link to post

#2 I invest back by promoting my posts often

13

#3 You learn how to cook

8
link to post

#4 I'm active on Steemit

6
link to post

#5 I have a wide range of interests

15
link to post

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Hope you like it!
If you have any questions, let me know.
David

Image source question mark

☺If you like this Steemit post please follow, re-steem, upvote, comment☺

Sort:  

Thanks man!! :-)

Edit=I mean girl!

Haha, thanks for the edit ;-)

But are you gluten free?

No. I'm sorry! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80