You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Steem Thingy..Time...Blog writing...Priorities...What Works?

in #steemit8 years ago

A good post usually takes longer than 20 minutes to write and edit and research. Good to have many ideas for a blog post. But as goes the saying in business, strategy means choice. You have to pick the one post from your list that you will write and set aside a fix time a day so that you manage your fundamentals your business and your family first.
I am on Steemit because I have a mission:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steempowerwhale/i-am-steempowerwhale-and-i-am-here-to-upvote-your-lifetime-dreams

Sort:  

Yeah but in terms of a strategy, do I just write about what sits in my heart...or do I keep my focus on the lost and do one at a time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46