Steemit Talk Podcast #027 - 2/4/2017 :: Thirsty Records & Streams | Other Podcasts | Cranky People With Bad Posture

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Talk Podcast - Episode #027

Hosted By:

GiftedGaia ~ WinstonWolfe ~ Sykochica



:: PODCAST ::

Special Guest: @raymonjohnstone

Episode #027 - 'Beware of the Poetry Bots!'

' Thirsty Records & Streams | Other Podcasts | Cranky People With Bad Posture'



:: POSTCAST ::

w/Friendly Guest Hosts:

@demmetros @raymonjohnstone @beanz @sirlunchthehost



~Your Content Fuels Our Content~

Follow @SteemitTalk for future Podcasts & Live Events.

More Information at:

Please Resteem & Thank YOU for listening!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed the podcast with @papa-pepper! It was my first time listening to you guys and I was really impress. I didn't listened to the one when @stellabelle was there yet but I plan on doing so this week and this one too.

You guys are really good.

Thank you! I'm think stella was a part of the episode with papa-pepper...she did a hot sauce shot and everything. Even though I wish I could have been able to hang out with them down there, I was happy to be safe from the hot sauce myself since I was remote. I don't do too well with shots or spicy, lol.

The compliment really means a lot! One of the first things I saw on steemit way back when was your podcast with fyrstikken and stellabelle, which was freaking awesome!

Aw thanks! I enjoyed doing that podcast with them. I'll keep a great memory of that one.

Also I know Papa and Stella were on the same podcast but it was split into 2 part. I listened only to the second part where Stella wasn't there.

Ahhh, gotcha. Yea, unfortunately she had to get on the road to drive back home for the postcast. You'll love the podcast (first part) of that one! Those two are awesome!

L0t's 0f great news today! I will take a listen to the Podcast when I get back from a walk. Gotta get off this damn screen for a bit ha!
Thx

Totally don't blame you there! If it's helpful, you can download any episode to let you listen anywhere.

Hope you enjoy!

Loading...

"what color is the sky?" Pffft!

So I finally had a chance to listen to the Podcast #27 to be exact and I found it to be pretty entertaining ;) Keep it up!
Speaking on @ashleyWilliamz - What your going to hear m0re about oppose to fashion(attire) here@stemmit, is crypto talk! This is the fashion so-t0-speak! 'Burst' has been a very h0t t0pic these past 2wks especially after hearing 0f Craig Grant getting involved - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@craig-grant/burstcoin-road-map-merge-minning I feel 0r know that you will have a l0t of listeners if this was brought up. And you all should mention me on my wonderful idea that is basically already out there but has not yet been implemented 0r integrated - https://www.burstnation.com/wbb/index.php?thread/91-major-new-pt-2/
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tradz/burst-universe-bringing-competition-to-steemit This should assist with speeding up the process 0n changing the game. Thank you and I will listen to m0re STP!
tradz pronounced trades but with a 'z' ;)

Glad it was entertaining and thanks for listening!

I've seen a little bit on Burst recently. I'll do some reading up on the project and your idea about it over the next few days so I know what I'm talking about. I wish I was able to get more in depth on the dawn project this last episode but between limited time and with a recent interview they did being different from the white paper/website I wasn't quite able to. (I'd rather say less than give wrong info on stuff.) So I'll do my homework on burst.

Thanks for the suggestion!

I need to setup an alarm for this. dammit!

This next Saturday well be recording at 3pm CST. I can 'ding' you in steemit.chat when we're setting up if you like. :)

I'd love to, since converting timezones that are not GMT disencourage me to chek (and I'd still, forget about it! :o )

Understandable. Looks like it'll be Saturday 9pm GMT. I'll still ping ya in chat though.

What is that chick doing, yo!?

She's seeing if her armpits smell! Rofl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65