Burstcoin road-map @ Merge MinningsteemCreated with Sketch.


Being self aware is not a group thing. I am ONE....... Craig :)


Burstcoin road-map @ http://www.burst.press

Burstcoin @ https://www.burst-team.us


Sort:  

Preach on brother Craig indeed! lol Thx you for the wonderful explanation to the new users and for making me more aware of where to find more info. I plan on tackling the whole site making sure nothing passes me but again, I multi-task. We all do but I'm in learning mode in different fields. I will no doubt read more of what I've already heard so that I truly know what's going on.
But yes this merge-mining is no JOKE! Asset Exchange NO JOKE! Didn't I tell, you would find lot's of joy with '3urst' ;) Again, I'm really glad you caught on to it and@the right time@tht! You are Mr. Steem here in these parks and who better to promote and talk about 'Burst'/QORA/ STORj/STEEM ;)

B4 I write any further, I would like to thank you also for mentioning my name and letting the community know that I was persistent in trying to gain your attention about 'Burst'. After I seen you ignoring me for two wks on the topic, I was like this guy just dn't knw! He stuck on the Monero lol
Burst is that smart m0ney no doubt haha just meSSn!

I heard BitVR promoting to you and one other guy here say's he's been speaking with you on Burst for awhile so, I don't want to take his shine but past is the past right! The way I was attacking by expressing myself with so much passion and that vid you said you wtched by Trevon, is what made you make the MAJOR move ;)

Anyway, just to let you know for future reference, my name is pronounced 'trades'(TradZ) ;) For that careless mistake I believe I deserve another round of that Burst promotion m0ney ;)

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55