You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the whales - Get your head out of your ass and vote good content up! You are harming steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

"I understand that it may seem unfair, but that's what it is right now. [...] It'll still take a while until distribution reached a point where more good content gets the rewards it deserves."
I hope that will happen soon, steemit desperately needs a fairer system to reach out for the masses.
Thank you very much for your up vote :)

Sort:  

This post had a TON of great feedback from minnows!
I had a brilliant idea for STEEMIT's development, that even a dolphin endorsed it.
And NOT A SINGLE whale!!! Instead, after 12 hours, I see not one but TWO VERY LAME 40 minute old posts, both of HOT girls, no videos, poor formatting, generic "story of her life" blog, each get over $5000 ??? I doubt them girls have published a book like me. I DOUBT they know html like me. I DOUBT they know advertising metrics. Despite their hotness, I DOUBT they can bring thousands of new users in, LIKE I perfectly know very well how to do, and like how I WOULD do if I got $10,000 for my first KINDERGARTEN skill level fucking post!

POLL: should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem?
Click the #steemengine to vote!


Dude, you really need to chill the fuck out. I'm getting siezures from looking at your animated gifs and your entitled me, me, me attitude which i thought was a joke appears to actually be a character flaw.

Here is truth. ...
A wise man will sit quietly, speak little and allow those around him to believe him foolish.
A fool will open his mouth and remove all doubt.

im in a difficult phase of my life bro. that is all

I doubt they could create their own unique moving GIFS or have pictures function like links, very generic skills that I make work like a charm... My moving GIFS had a RIDICULOUS converting ratio within bitcoin ad networks. Not here? BROKEN IMO and IMA BITCH ABOUT IT FOR DAYS because I am fucking PISSED

NOTE: from one short paragraph on FACEBOOk, I brought in $50 worth of bitcoin today from someone wanting to fund my social network, http://www.d3fc.me and http://www.freedomnetwork.me - BOTH sites that will dwarf some social media sites one day and I was hoping to partner them with steem but I very well might not. I am a CEO, not a small timer. I ccan bringt BIG business to Steemit if they gave me a chance. but no, more hot girls hot girls hot girls... I have not seen tara aka guerrent make a single post since her $30,000 makeup tutorial. WHY? I would be posting 2x a day out of grattitude, bringing in TONS of new users from every walk of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19