You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A worrying trend that needs addressing

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yep, I made a similar post two days ago and I think we need a solution for these "follower hungry people" that are not in any way interested in the content or the person itself. Here's the post:


https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemchiller/automated-welcome-comments-for-new-steemit-users-are-bullshit

Sort:  

Oh sorry, I didn't see it. I just followed you so I will in future 👍

No problem! The more posts the better :) I hope we find a solution for all this...

I wonder something similar to @cheetah could be deployed? At the very least it could cut out the copy/paste replies

That's exactly what I thought about! It would be possible and I'm a developer, so I really think about creating something like that...

Great minds this alike 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28