[steem: witness] political philolophy declaration needed

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

[steem: witness] political philolophy declaration needed

( https://steemit.com/steemit/@steamsteem/steem-witness-political-philolophy-declaration-needed )
2018.03.30.Fri.00:57 (utc+9) by steamsteem

At my feed page, I found a post of my early steem stage following, and made a comment about steem witness page improvement.
(https://steemit.com/witness/@jerrybanfield/steem-witness-roadmap-for-jerrybanfield-in-2018#@steamsteem/re-jerrybanfield-steem-witness-roadmap-for-jerrybanfield-in-2018-20180327t185735439z )

And the comment is being elaborated in my post.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steamsteem/steem-witness-need-3-links-to-campaign-supporters-and-anti-supporters-for-each-candidate

And I got a reply at the original comment from @sircork whose threads can be seen near
https://steemit.com/witness/@steamsteem/re-sircork-re-jerrybanfield-re-steamsteem-re-jerrybanfield-steem-witness-roadmap-for-jerrybanfield-in-2018-20180329t155252894z#@sircork/re-steamsteem-re-sircork-re-jerrybanfield-re-steamsteem-re-jerrybanfield-steem-witness-roadmap-for-jerrybanfield-in-2018-20180329t155508505z
.

Here I make a separate post to further elaborate and use later.

20180330fri0118utc+9_steamsteem_1stDwgGalno2spen1600x900pdf_[steeem-witness]PoliticalPhiosolpyDeclarationNeeded.png

Hi @sircork,

Thank you for your reply here.

After I got your reply to my steem witness page improvement proposal, I checked and came to know that you are the rank 71 witness and you are helping many people in steem world and in real world.

The reason I wrote about witness's philosophy is that one witness I know is helping many beginning steemians but he is accusing others not helping others like him. Doing good to others is good itself and it should not be used to blame others.

I think that current steem is liberal-democracy capitalism base where each person pursues his/her own profit and then each person does his/her own good things to other at his/her will,

but the witness seems to pursue people's-democracy communist steem where he emotionally stirs others to accuse others in people's court which I desperately oppose to.

I hope to know each witness's political philosophy which will govern the future of steem, to decide whom to vote to.

.
Thank you for your reading.

2018.03.30, @steamsteem

(to Koreans,
Please don't call krguidedog. This is written by Korean, and will be translated into Korean later.
I am scared of the dog.

한국 스팀인들께,
제발 kr안내견 부르지 마세요. 나 한국인이고, 이글은 한국어로 나중에 번역될 것입니다.
그 개 무서워요. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16