You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Roadmap for @jerrybanfield in 2018!

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Hi @sircork, Thank you for your reply here. I checked and came to know that you are the rank 71 witness and you are helping many people in steem world and in real world. The reason I wrote about witness's philosophy is that one witness I know is helping many beginning steemians but he is accusing others not helping others like him. Doing good to others is good itself and it should not be used to accuse others. I think that current steem is liberal-democracy capitalism base where each person pursues his/her own profit and each person does his/her own good things to other at his/her will, but the witness seems to pursue people's-democracy communist steem where he emotionally stirs others to accuse others in people's court which I desperately oppose to. I hope to know witnesses' philosophy about it to decide whom to vote. Thank you for your reading.

Sort:  

I'm an anarcho-capitalist, but this system is not. Not by a long shot.

Thank you for your quick and kind reply. Anarco-capitalist. good. I guess it is extreme form of liberal capitalism which is opposing communism. Am I right ?

It's many forms of capitalism, some good, some not so good,

Yes.

But what I think is that we should not make conflict by accusing others of not helping others.

After I write some related separate posts, I will come back to you about your opinions on it.

Thank you. Bye now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61