You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Answer: Why certain posts earn so much more than others

in #steemit8 years ago

Great ideas man thank you for sharing the love.. I'm trying to join the few of y'all making YT videos about Steemit..

I did a quick video about moving past the make up posts and taking Steemit to the next level.. check it out and please let me know what you think :D

https://steemit.com/new/@stealthtrader/steemit-vlog-2

Sort:  

Good move, @stealthtrader. Not everyone likes or is good at producing content so it's great to remind everyone that curation is an equally valuable avenue to pursue. Best of luck with the vlogging.

I attempted a funny post to help newbies not be intimidated by whales and mentioned you in it @piedpiper along with the link to your most recent blog :)

https://steemit.com/money/@stealthtrader/when-your-not-a-whale
Let me know what ya think brotha :D

Man thank you!
That was fast and I really appreciate you taking the time to do that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28