Limited offer for the first 10 people that will use my delegation service(DOUBLE EARNINGS)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

depositphotos_32528831-stock-illustration-limited-offer-stamp.jpg
I have a delegation service where you can delegate to my account and I give to delegators 90% of daily earnings.

If you wanna learn more or how to delegate read here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@spykakos/kbuz6-delegate-to-earn-passive-income-and-buy-upvotes-to-promote-your-post

LIMITED PROMOTIONAL OFFER

RULES:

  1. The first 10 people who will delegate less or equal than 10SP to my service will get DOUBLE EARNINGS for 2 weeks

  2. The double earnigs will be paid all at once at the end of the 2 weeks

    Example: you earn regularly without the double bonus around 1sbd daily. This 1sbd will be paid daily. The bonus 1x14=14sbd will be paid at the end of the 2weeks

  3. If you delegate more than 10SP you will get the bonus only on the 10SP

Current delegators: feralblowfish,tonymullins

9 offers left:
Those who got the double bonus

tonymullins, onefatindian

IMPORTANT!!!
After the 2 weeks I advise you to stay on my service and not undelegate because I plan to benefit my delegators will special giveaways

This kind of offers will happen at random times in the future so stay tuned. Also I do daily giveaways: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@spykakos/4qpx8o-daily-giveaway-upvote-to-take-part-sbd-distribution

Sort:  

Done. Delegated 10SP :D

Delegation done, hopefully in time to get the double earnings!

Delegation done,
Hopefully in time to get
The double earnings!

                 - danlloyd


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Thank you @haikubot. You were the 9th delegator so you will get 2x earnings ;).

Hi, did I @danlloyd get 2x earnings?

Yep my bad ;P, copied the wrong name @danlloyd. There is no way I could send to haikubot anything, because I get information about my delegators on the blockchain, don't worry I was just lazy to copy the right name . You get the 2x earnings ;)
Opera Στιγμιότυπο_2018-06-17_161623_steemworld.org.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40