You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Newbie Guide: How to Grow Fast and Get Those SBDs

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!

Well, I wouldn't vote on the posts, just comment, I would skip the etiquette part.
I just couldn't do it as my vp would be depleted.
As far as bandwidth, I grew very fast because of all the work I put in so I never had troubles with my bandwidth - I was always adding more and more SP from posts and mostly comments.
With the current problems, a delegation is the way to go.
Try to get one from minnowbooster or something.
I use 1 photo for each sub header.
I was publishing 2 big articles per day at the start, while I was doing that comment routine.
I would spend a good 4-5 hours in Steemit every day.~
I recommend articles of 500 words minimum and separated by sub headers.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55