Quality Over Quantity | Raising The Value Of The Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians!!

I made myself a new intro, you can check it in the video above!

But it’s time to get down to some serious nitty gritty. Let’s have a conversation about quality. The Steem blockchain is such an amazing platform, and we need to ensure as a community that we aren’t plaguing it with low-quality content. After all, quality is what keeps people sticking around.

Every day for me is a new day. Every day I look back and work on how I could do and be better than yesterday. If we aren't growing we aren't progressing. And there's a couple of reasons why we should always make sure that we do our best on the blockchain.

  1. You will keep your followers.
  2. You will increase the value of the blockchain.
  3. You will feel better about yourself.
  4. You will stand out.

Every person has a different way of portraying themselves and expressing themselves. However it’s up to them to make sure that they set the bar for themselves and bring forth their very best possible on every post!

Let me know what you think in the comments below!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I believe in Quality over Quantity........unless of course it's a Quantity of Quality work!

Hey guys speaking of quality jist started to upload on dtube and I have a really hard time to upload in good quality!
Can someone pls tell me how that works ? Can't find good content on that!
@spenceryan how do you have such great quality? Would be nice if you share your info! :) Thx for your time!

i know this is off your topic but please consider it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@josephjim/fund-raiser

please dont flag me, this is very important to me

amazing post my steemit friend wish you good luk thank you

i know this is off your topic but please consider it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@josephjim/fund-raiser

please dont flag me, this is very important to me

Great video!

Totally agree:)

If people with high influence reads quality posts, they should consider upvoting the author. That will set a good example for others to appreciate and reward quality authors. Even though they sacrifice voting power.

Yes Sir, great post.
What's the difference between DTube and Utube?
I've had a few UTube channels (nothing ever really took off); however, UTube demonetized a few of my videos, when the subject matter was sensitive. Does DTube sensor content?
Newq

I have newer heard of Utube before and even could not find it in the google search? Can you link it so I could check it out?

@spenceryan how do you have such great quality? Would be nice if you share your info! :) Thx for your time!

So TIL; Quality Over Quantity. Ok, now I will go grow my audience (please sub me???)

i know this is off your topic but please consider it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@josephjim/fund-raiser

please dont flag me, this is very important to me

lity over tity - thats a tough choice

Been less than 24hrs since I joined... So still learning the ropes... But so far I've read some quality works... Still don't fully know what the platforms about but I guess err'tin is a learning curve....

The platform is whatever you want it to be. If you love sports, blog about sports. If you love art, blog about art. As long as its quality content and something you are passionate about, you should be successful.

Don't worry.... I am also a newbie, but in my couple weeks on the platform the beautiful thing I have noticed is there is something for everyone.

How can I vote? I see on your post 1 vote, and then what? Do you get a vote if I reply?

You can upvote yourself once a post

True and you don't even have to blog if you don't want it you can just engage in the comments and build your presence that way.

If you dig for it you will find it that's for sure.

similar here just need a lot of research and get me really exited to do it

Love the idea behind Steemit and having quality content; however, I am experiencing bugs operating the website on an android which is annoying and the website is still clunky to move around so hopefully their website developers continue to improve as we improve our content quality as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30