Fund raiser

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i'm actually here to disturb everyone on here today. I lost my phone and laptop and i cant bear it. I'm hurt.

I really want to be hear. Please donate to me and i will be forever great full to you all. In upvote or any means

I hope this gets to as many whales as possible

please help me..thanks in anticipation

upvote and resteem thanks

#fundraiser

Sort:  

Then how are you posting this?

because i want it to be seen

Good call @anritco! I featured you on favoritestupidcomments

Dude I sorry for your iPhone and laptop that sucks. You could tell a story behind how you lost your stuff, people love stories. To be honest I feel that you didn't spend much time on writing this blog and so you don't appreciate the audience. It's all about give give give and then sometime you ask the audience. I wish you all the best and hope you find your stuff.

wow...thats cool...i sure will

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42