You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winner of my ‘Um, random giveway!’ post :-)

in #steemit6 years ago

Check out my last post there is an idea about helping new creative steemians im one of them this my second month here in steemit i really love to help people even if my SP are weak , ( photographers designers and painters compitition will be great) everyone post his work and much upvoted work get the reward ( SBD or Upvote both are good) what do you think about this idea like this will take steemit platfrom to the top and in the same will help some creative steemians to improve themseleves here

Sort:  

Interesting. Similar to another comment. Need someone to do the selection though. First thing though I need to do is get some basic functionality working if i can 😀

If you need me to help i will be here because i love to help people and share love everywhere our community needs people like you mate you are kind and humble help everyone you are doing great job.

Hey mr make money,, lol
I like your gif this so funny wkwkwk
I like ur post boss,,
Owh yeah this is my first post,,
I hope you come,,
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alucard619/first-post-in-steemit-9b0f9ff2beb94
Share Gif:
@xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86