First post in steemit

image
hi everyone ,,
introduce my name is luca, i come from france, i am very happy to join in steemit because want to share experience and seek new knowledge ,,

The first i want to show you my family😂
image
my life is very happy because it has a complete family ,, me and my friends also very get along they are very close to family syaa ,, and i want this will happen forever

I also love my best friend ,, some of my photos and my best friend when we go to party party and go along with a very happy face image

I work as a marketing I really like my job because this is my dream from small ,, and I want to be the greatest person with can master progamer ,, do you like my life ,, and I hope you can love it image
image

Big thanks for your upvote,,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alucard619! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, Luca welcome to this wonderful community. =)
I enjoyed reading your introduction it seems that you have a lot of interest.

on behalf of the newly established STEEMIT Community I'm on.

we welcome you fellow newcomer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Welcome to steemit this is a good first Post :)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome Luca! Enjoy Steemit

You are top notch in terms of quality content. You will do great here. Welcome aboard the steemit train.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@futuremind/what-the-steemit-train-is-really-like

Welcome to steemit @alucard619. I am from North Borneo Sabah Malaysia.
I truly velieve that with a computer background, you will be able to move forward in this wonderful platform. The positive environment is contagious, because you will see a lot of positive values.

Thank you for sharing

welcome to steemit guys

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35