Steemit ORCA @socky Will Follow You

in #steemit6 years ago

Today, I am going through my following list and updating it to follow all my followers

orca follow5.jpg

I'm fully embracing this experience. I'm a wild man. I get some of the wildest and craziest treasures in my feed.

Sort:  

Yep cool :-) I’m following 👍 up for you

Am I in one of 28k people you are following? :D

Haha. I am following you. Don't worry, many of those folks have quit or don't blog that much.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/370-steem-60-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-fusion

I am trying my best. Thank you :)

Did you see @mow amazing brick structure building ?

Idk if you follow him but I am sure he follows you :D


Image source: https://steemit.com/brick/@mow/craziest-brick-structures-v2

I built something like one of the first structures but out of wood. I called it burning man and then set it on fire.

Haha. Very fitting name

Hi there, Saint Gabriel here, I've been following you for some time, I hope you follow me too and help out if you enjoy my content :D

you don't follow me i think🙊 but i do

Sorry my stuff is so nerdy, but being able to assemble it and share it using Steemit (science, steemstem) has helped me and my former colleagues recover years of valuable research data that was presumed lost 👍 PS I like your car repair advice!

Socky i always like your beautiful post.. thank u so much for your uploaded post..

I 've also followed you, needless to say upvoting!

Thank you and have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51