My Plan to Get Binance STEEM Wallet Back On Line.

in #steemit6 years ago

I plan to travel to Binance Headquarters.

Traveling to companies does work to establish direct line of communications and accomplished objectives.
Binance.png

With approval from @ned, I will announce my travel plan to visit Binance Headquarters through all available channels. The purpose of the visit is to support Binance Node repairs, maintenance, upgrades, and provide technical assistance to Binance to restore STEEM wallet functions.

I will need an experienced Witness or Dev to accompany me to provide technical support. This person will be required to look presentable, wear a suit, shave, haircut, ect… Female technical expert will also be required to dress in formal business attire. @ned will cover my travel expenses, hotels, rentals, meal expenses, wardrobe, and miscellaneous expenses. It is possible that we will need to employ a translator which will be part of miscellaneous expenses.

If Binance does not respond, we will travel to a Binance Headquarters and arrive on the pre- announced date. This will require us to have flexible travel plans. It is expected that my accompanied technical expert will have a passport and flexible allowance for a change in travel plans and duration. Upon arrival, I will need to have @ned available via facetime, Skype, or WhatsApp to verify our association. Our objective is to establish direct line of communications and to render technical support for the Binance STEEM node.

If Binance responds, we will travel to the specified location to provide technical support to make the Binance STEEM node fully operational.

My passport is up to date and I have available time to support this effort.

Sort:  

why would this have happened in the first place and why are they finding it complicated to correct and use steem it should be easy and fluid as most coins are. KISS

There really should be a simple way to handle STEEM and SBD on exchanges. I suspect that is the root of the exchange issues and will continue to happen until there is a solution.

If you will get some responce then please tell us how we can do this

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh man, so glad to hear of the support from steemit brass too! Great to see you make this leap from digital to physical. For past several months your posts have made several folks active about Steem/SBD listings in exchanges and now its even better to see you take it to the next level.

Thanks for all this man. Really appreciate it!

Thank you for the good words. I really don't want to do this, but I feel if I don't, it just won't get done. When your coin stops functioning on the largest cryptocurrency exchange, then it should be as we would said in the military "All Hands On Deck".

I completely forgot to resteem this post - Just did it.

I am not really sure what the fear is............but it feels that people think that if steem and SBD were to be listed in more exchanges, them people will take out their coins ans sell them. When in fact the truth is that Steem is one of those coins that is safe from being too oversold because of being vested in as SP.

I think we actually need a fiat gateway on our blockchain hosted by steemit itself. Those who want to sell will sell no matter what, but it is about those who want to buy.

Dude I really appreciate this, thanks a lot :-)

PS: I am in Poland these days and have tried contacting Abucoins (It's based in Poland) more than once but with no response.

Good to know somone is working and alert. Good job.

@ned is a post promotion Steem ID.

Reading your post just reminds me of the quote "If you want something done right, do it yourself"! The intention alone of going out of you way to solve this situation should be praised. Thank you very much!

Thanks for the praise. I plan to make this work.

Crossing my fingers, wish you luck!

As a owner of a small quantity of steem locked in Binance, I must thank you for your attitude on behalf of all steemians.

I regret not being able to accompany you to the government of Venezuela, I would not allow it. but I wish all the best. and that everything can be solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64