You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan to Get Binance STEEM Wallet Back On Line.

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh man, so glad to hear of the support from steemit brass too! Great to see you make this leap from digital to physical. For past several months your posts have made several folks active about Steem/SBD listings in exchanges and now its even better to see you take it to the next level.

Thanks for all this man. Really appreciate it!

Sort:  

Thank you for the good words. I really don't want to do this, but I feel if I don't, it just won't get done. When your coin stops functioning on the largest cryptocurrency exchange, then it should be as we would said in the military "All Hands On Deck".

I completely forgot to resteem this post - Just did it.

I am not really sure what the fear is............but it feels that people think that if steem and SBD were to be listed in more exchanges, them people will take out their coins ans sell them. When in fact the truth is that Steem is one of those coins that is safe from being too oversold because of being vested in as SP.

I think we actually need a fiat gateway on our blockchain hosted by steemit itself. Those who want to sell will sell no matter what, but it is about those who want to buy.

Dude I really appreciate this, thanks a lot :-)

PS: I am in Poland these days and have tried contacting Abucoins (It's based in Poland) more than once but with no response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63