Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD5.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

What else can you do? I recommend to go over to @binanceexchange and politely suggest that you want Binance to list SBD. Please let Binance know that it is important to you and the Steemit community.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-keys

Sort:  

ok i will resteem this ,, can u tell me thing to help me best ? :)

Yesterday, I could not support you. I did not have an electrical supply from 10 am to 10 pm. Only make 2 publications. but I'm waiting to update your publications in Spanish.
Greetings friend.

are these really helping? Ive seen these posts for the last like two months now

I think people are starting to take notice. Now getting some significant users either commenting or voting. I just need STEEM Inc to take notice. @lanjoseg has been helpful in getting the word out to the Spanish speaking community.

I only need this to work once to get SBD on Binance.

I also have an alternative solution. Get the witnesses involved. I know it is not technically their job, but top witnesses need accomplishments to get them noticed. I have a bunch of people willing to vote for the witness that can get STEEM or SBD on a major exchange. There hasn't been a day yet that someone hasn't signed up for this. You can join too. All I need is a promise that you will vote for the witness that accomplishes this challenge. Chances that it will be someone that you are already voted. You may not need to adjust your votes. Are you in?

Would be great to have SBD on Binance. I am already excited. Hopefully things work out fast :)

Great idea. I appreciate engagement. Let´s work together to do this. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66