Steemit ORCA @socky Follows Everyone Who is Following Me

in #steemit6 years ago

It is Following Friday!

Come follow me and I will make sure to follow you back.

orca follow1.jpg

Here is why I believe that I should follow everyone that is following me:

1) We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. For this reason, it is extremely important to follow those who felt compelled to follow me.

2) Following a few whales only leaves me a feed of resteems of content that have no interest and much of the content from the whales is well.... to put it politely, not really for me. The real contentment for me is from people that are working hard to build themselves up.

3) No better way to connect with my audience that to follow my audience. Steemit is really special that I can develop a close relationship with my audience by following and commenting/responding. It is important to stay in touch and acknowledge each other's ideas, beliefs, and perspectives in this diverse space.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

I see there are few people like you on steemit, those are kind, good hearted and carrying beautiful vision in mind, i feel glad when i see them, meet them. 🤝😎 will grow togather buddy. Keep steeming.. thanks

I agree with you,we have been here because we help one each other.I like everything what your post.you have been my inspiration.

Thanks for always upvote my comment and I very excited if you would like to upvote my post once and give your suggestion or comment.

I follow you, friend!!

Glad to have you on board!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

yeah bro im a old follower of u, & im veery happy with dat !
thx bro

which you write is not just a trick of interaction in steemit. but far from it, you are a humble and noble person. nice to meet you, hopefully we can be friends and do positive things

Thank you for the positive response.

you are welcome my friend

Kindly reply my comment....what happen and what benefit is being followed and following you?.... i already had my post since following you...but no upvote and resteem by you... please help a,newbie like me

We are a community that is growing together. It is important to make connections early as possible. This community is very new (about the size of a small city). It has a long way to go to be on the scale of twitter, reddit, or facebook. You and I are early adopters and it is important to build the community with quality content to ensure that Steemit has a future.

The reason to follow is to update your feed with content you want to read. This is like a filter of only the people you are interested.

When you go to your favorite authors, take time to actually read their article. Here is the secret: Write something in the comments that are about the article AND inspire further conversation. The key is to create thoughtful conversation to get noticed. Think it like being in a public area with plenty of people you don't know. If you never start a conversation, no one will pay attention to you. You will never make any friends if you don't have conversations. Simple responses such as "Thank you ..appreciate a follow", "Wow....good job", or "thank you friend for the help" won't get any responses as it shows that you never read the article and just fishing for a vote.

Another tip. Don't beg for upvotes. You have to earn them.

I looked back and couldn't find a time when you commented on anything that I wrote. It is difficult to help someone that refuses to participate.

If you are curious how to make money with steemit, check this link out
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Thank to give clear info to me. Hope we can share idea how to grow community as you explained. My team and i have big plan about growing community in steemit. But we want focus in Malay language in blogging among Malaysian citizens. It will be grow and known fastly same like facebook,instagram and twitter. User will increase , curation will increase. Then steemit will acceptence among us

Thats great! thank you so much!
Actually i check my feed everyday, so i guess ill see you again soon
Great post !! ❤

i was follow you, hehe

That is awesome. I'm in the Batat Zone!

thanks fo following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47