Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD5.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

What else can you do? I recommend to go over to @binanceexchange and politely suggest that you want Binance to list SBD. Please let Binance know that it is important to you and the Steemit community.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

I'd be happier to see steem and sbd working on the exchanges its already listed on than to see it listed and dysfunctional on another exchange

Hitbtc steem and sbd no deposits no withraw
Poloniex same situation

Both claim temporarily down for maintenance that has been going on for about five months now!

I asked the Steemit's Content Director @andrarchy about what happened on Poloniex and HitBTC, and he muted me forever. I didn't think that was fair. His duty as Content Director is ensuring "production of Content coming out of Steemit Inc". I thought it was a reasonable question that everyone is wanting to know the answer. My feeling is that I am asking a question that the answer is wildly sensitive. I get the impression that the answer would reveal some serious problems that STEEM Inc doesn't want to make public.

I asked @timcliff if Poloniex has lost the keys to 44 million dollars worth of STEEM and SBD. I'm pretty sure that they haven't lost access to customer's money. @timcliff got defensive about the question and pointed out that "Their team is not incompetent." My ploy to gain informaion was a little sneaky, but I got the information that I wanted. Clearly the "maintenance issue" is intentional. The fact that @timcliff declared that Poloniex is not incompetent speaks volumes about what is going on and communications are happening. This really leaves one of 2 logical conclusions that have taken place.

  1. Poloniex and HitBTC are holding those wallets hostage with the expectation that STEEM Inc will pay a ransom.
  2. STEEM Inc has coordinated with Poloniex and HitBTC to stop wallet transactions and manipulate the price of STEEM and SBD to keep the price low.

Re poloniex being incompetent
https://steemit.com/poloniex/@eddard/dreadfull-poloniex
Or are they just thieving bastards?
I have wrote to them demanding to close my account with them for the 3rd time in last days
Still no reply

great binance are beautifull @socky resteem done

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.@socky

I really liked your post, very informative you are a person who contributes a lot to steemit and that I love, many hits friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91