"It's me!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

일반배경.jpg


English is not my first language
I posted my writing to share with more steemian use Google translator plus my low English skill
I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions


A colleague of mine told me a story about his friend
He received a phone call from an unknown place, and he was charged for a telephone bill of several hundred dollars while he was on a call

But he also had an absurd story on the phone
One day, late at night, when he had a great time with his family
He got a call from an unknown number

Colleague : "Hello?"
Woman : "It's me"
Colleague : "Yes?" "Who?"
Woman : "You've already forgotten me?"
Colleague : (with an absurd expression) "Who the hell are you?"
Woman : "I'll call you back if you remember"
Colleague's wife : "What the hell are you doing at this time?"

You know what would happen if I did not talk anymore ^^
After all, the strange phone call caused the couple to fight

However, as he later found out, She was retired from the company some time ago and was a friendly female office worker,
My co-worker did not save his cell phone number because he could not call him directly

So I told my colleagues that I was more terrified than that ^^

Now is the real story...

I was married earlier than my friends when I was a junior in college
I wanted to burn youth, of course. But if I can not get a scholarship for my honeymoon, I would have to sleep alone in the living room
I took all my life and kept all A grades

My school friends did not know I was married. But the fact of marriage became known a little and eventually it was passed on to the girl who liked me
The junior confess to me that she loved me regardless of marriage

The men will know. When a woman confesses so actively, the man becomes unconscious and confused

But I had my most precious wife, so I sent him back

And one day when I had a dreamlike marriage over time, I got a call in the middle of the night

Me : "Hello"
Woman : "(sop sop) Why did you do that!"
Me : "Who are you?"
Woman : "Do not answer the phone like that."

I was drawn to a younger junior who had confessed to love me at the moment of college, and I felt the same voice.

Me : "Ah!"
Woman : "Do you like to live with her?"
Me : ...
Woman : "Good!"
Me : ...

I could not figure out what was right to say. But I am sad because of me anyway
I suddenly started to speak seriously, taking off my mouth

Me : "I've talked about it in the past, but I love my wife now." "I think there must be someone in the world who loves you"
Woman : "You can love me!"
Me : "Even in college, I did not love you" "You were just a pretty girl junior to me"
Woman : "What are you talking about!" "You told me you loved me first than her!"
Me : (What the hell are you talking about?) "Are not you joora?"
Woman : "What?"
Me : "You're not joora!"
Woman : "It is not"
Me : (Hull ~ What the hell this girl) "I think you got the wrong number"
Woman : ... "I'm sorry"
clank~

It is still absurd and funny to think that
I used to play with juniors who told me that I love you
(For reference, a university student junior who appears in the story lives well with her husband and two kids)

Maybe she even screamed at me and called
A little bit of a sad mind, right?

TGIF! It is Friday
You had a lot of work for a week ^^

follow me!

Sort:  

@sochul - Such a funny story - You talking to her thinking she is your college junior but it was wrong number! I got a call from hospital once informing that my baby was on the way and I was not even married yet!! LOL Thanks for this funny story. You made me smile

I am more into wildlife and travel photography and blogs with my funny thoughts about my photographs in general. I would be honored if you take a look and provide your comments

@ Vm2904 My friends
It was a wonderful time for my Saturday due to your wonderful comments.
I will also go to your blog as a person who likes photography.
Let's have a good conversation with each other at steemit

Sure I will wait for your comments on my blog after you get time to look at them

Funny story. Keep up the hard work. It will pay off.

@thedonfreeman My friends
Your comment makes me feel better on Saturday.
Thank you
I hope your day is filled with joy.

Haha nice one!

@morkrock my friends
Thanks for reading my story.
It is a great pleasure to me that my story has been read fun by you.

nice post.. my English also not that good.. but i too manage to upload some post's to seemit. so far i am improving day by day.. it's a good platform to explore and learn.

Ok @dinsha my friends
I also think steemit is a good place to develop me.
This is where I express myself.
I am trying to develop myself further through steemit.
Of course I can make money hahaha ^^

This is a nice story.Very interesting.Keep it up.

@steemshiro My friends
Thank you for reading and posting my comments
Oh yeah! And I followed you right now.
Have a nice weekend ~

It is really intersting

You see again in my posting ^^
I really appriciated you

Of-course i will see them again and again

hilarious and interesting post
your English language is better than me dont worry

@hauntedbrain My friends
I do not speak English well.
But I think we can talk a lot here and there.
The more important thing than the language is the minds of each other.

@mysurrounding My friends
Thank you for watching my post
I hope to have more talk with you through steemit.

oh! I follow you now ^^

Love it! Great story :)

@classydapper my friends
Thank you for coming to my post today.
And because I read my story in a fun way ~
I am on a good Saturday because of you.

Thanks for this funny story with some confusion in genders :)

Thank you, my friend.

By the way, I guess my story was chaotic.
Limitations of my English skills (sopsop)

My college juniors are clearly female.
I sincerely hope that your weekend will be a good time.

Thank you my friend for your answer!
Your story was funny and chaotic, and I was confused because I read an other story from an other blog and get it mixed up ;)
I had to restore my yurt this weekend, so a lot of work ahead for me. But it will be nice to have a better looking yurt afterward.
Good day to you and your wife!

My friend
By the way, is 'yurt' the same as the tent house in Mongolia?
Or does it mean a warehouse or a barn?
By the way, it's funny that my writing and other writing are complex.
I sometimes think that I've heard many of the stories I've heard.
I do not remember when I heard so much ^ ^

I hope your day will be wonderful.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Ok @ istiaq69 My friends
I'll let you follow me.
Let's share more stories with each other at steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74