You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's me!"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@sochul - Such a funny story - You talking to her thinking she is your college junior but it was wrong number! I got a call from hospital once informing that my baby was on the way and I was not even married yet!! LOL Thanks for this funny story. You made me smile

I am more into wildlife and travel photography and blogs with my funny thoughts about my photographs in general. I would be honored if you take a look and provide your comments

Sort:  

@ Vm2904 My friends
It was a wonderful time for my Saturday due to your wonderful comments.
I will also go to your blog as a person who likes photography.
Let's have a good conversation with each other at steemit

Sure I will wait for your comments on my blog after you get time to look at them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71